Enough with winter

I am done with winter. It can kiss my butt.

The last time I remember this much cold weather was 20 years ago, in 1994. I renewer it was cold for about six weeks back then.

We have had multiple record breaking cold days this winter.

Usually by early March, there is a break. There is possibly one say it may get close to freezing this week.

And the whole month is supposed to be colder than average.

I saw a funny post earlier today:

I’m giving up cold and snow for Lent. If enough people take this on, maybe it will change.

Come on, spring weather!!!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Enough with winter”

  1. Spread the word to end the word | Our adoption experience Says:

    […] One family's story – Insights into adoption, fostering, faith, and life « Enough with winter […]

Leave a comment