10 Things You Should Try and Tackle at Your Second Shift | All Pro Dad

10 Things You Should Try and Tackle at Your Second Shift | All Pro Dad.

As I sit down at the computer, after a long day at work, I’m thinking it would be a great time to sit down and do nothing for a bit.

I looked back at an All Pro Dad from my e-mail the other day, and day this list of 10 Things.

All very wise things.

I added this to the category of “fatherlessness”.  If you know a single parent, I would encourage you to try and find a small way to help out.

A little bit can mean a lot.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

